Haunts of Richmond Virginia

TOUR SCHEDULE

Thursday through Saturday Nights now through November 1st

Haunts of Richmond Menu

Celebrating our 10th season!

Private Tours for Groups of 6 or more are available year-round

See our Group/Private page for more details

September Ghost Tours

Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, September 11 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/11
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, September 12 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/12
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, September 13 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/13
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, September 13 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/13
Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, September 18 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/18
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, September 19 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/19
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, September 20 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/20
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, September 20 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/20
Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, September 25 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/25
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, September 26 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/26
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, September 27 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/27
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, September 27 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/27

October Ghost Tours

Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, October 2 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/2
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, October 3 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/3
Haunted Capitol Hill Friday, October 3 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/3
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, October 4 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/4
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, October 4 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/4
Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, October 9 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/9
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, October 10 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/10
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, October 11 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/11
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, October 11 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/11
Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, October 16 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/16
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, October 17 7:30 pm Buy Tix 10/17 7:30
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, October 17 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/17 9:00
Haunted Capitol Hill Friday, October 17 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/17 9:00
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, October 18 7:30 pm Buy Tix 10/18 7:30
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, October 18 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/18 9:00
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, October 18 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/18 9:00
Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, October 23 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/23
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, October 24 7:30 pm Buy Tix 10/24 7:30
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, October 24 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/24 9:00
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, October 25 7:30 pm Buy Tix 10/25 7:30
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, October 25 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/25 9:00
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, October 25 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/25 9:00
Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, October 30 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/30
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, October 31 7:30 pm Buy Tix 10/31 7:30
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, October 31 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/31 9:00
Haunted Capitol Hill Friday, October 31 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/31 9:00

November Ghost Tours

Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, November 1 9:00 pm Buy Tix 11/1 9:00




Tours take place rain or shine.

Walking tours for groups can normally be arranged for any day and time with proper notice.

If you have problems completing an on-line purchase, please email us at info@hauntsofrichmond.com.

Edgar Allan Poe's
Haunted Homecoming

Dramatic Tour of
Shockoe Hill Cemetery

(benefits Friends of Shockoe Hill Cemetery)

NOT A GHOST TOUR!

A unique and spirited theatrical event that you don't want to miss. Click here for details, or below to purchase your Haunted Homecoming (HH) tickets.

Buy HH tickets, Fri., 9/26 @ 7:00 pm
Buy HH tickets, Fri., 9/26 @ 8:30 pm
Buy HH tickets, Sat., 9/27 @ 7:00pm
Buy HH tickets, Sat., 9/27 @ 8:30pm
Buy HH tickets, Sun., 9/28 @ 7:00pm
Buy HH tickets, Fri., 10/03 @ 7:00 pm
Buy HH tickets, Fri., 10/03 @ 8:30 pm
Buy HH tickets, Sat., 10/04 @ 7:00pm
Buy HH tickets, Sat., 10/04 @ 8:30pm
Buy HH tickets, Sun., 10/05 @ 7:00pm
Buy HH tickets, Tue., 10/07* @ 7:00pm
(Anniversary of Poe's death)

HOME *  TOURS *  WHAT'S NEW *  GROUP/PRIVATE *  HOURS *  DIRECTIONS *  CONTACT *  ABOUT US *  LINKS