Haunts of Richmond Virginia

TOUR SCHEDULE

Thursday through Saturday Nights now through November 1st

Haunts of Richmond Menu

Celebrating our 10th season!

Private Tours for Groups of 6 or more are available year-round

See our Group/Private page for more details

August

Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, August 7 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/7
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, August 8 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/8
Haunted Capitol Hill Friday, August 8 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/8
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, August 9 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/9
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, August 9 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/9
Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, August 14 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/14
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, August 15 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/15
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, August 16 9:00 pm SOLD OUT
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, August 16 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/16
Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, August 21 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/21
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, August 22 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/22
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, August 23 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/23
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, August 23 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/23
Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, August 28 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/28
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, August 29 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/29
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, August 30 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/30
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, August 30 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/30

September Ghost Tours

Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, September 4 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/4
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, September 5 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/5
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, September 6 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/6
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, September 6 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/6
Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, September 11 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/11
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, September 12 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/12
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, September 13 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/13
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, September 13 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/13
Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, September 18 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/18
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, September 19 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/19
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, September 20 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/20
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, September 20 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/20
Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, September 25 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/25
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, September 26 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/26
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, September 27 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/27
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, September 27 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/27

October Ghost Tours

Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, October 2 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/2
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, October 3 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/3
Haunted Capitol Hill Friday, October 3 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/3
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, October 4 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/4
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, October 4 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/4
Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, October 9 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/9
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, October 10 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/10
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, October 11 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/11
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, October 11 9:00 pm Buy Tix 10/11
Remainder of October available soon...




Tours take place rain or shine.

Walking tours for groups can normally be arranged for any day and time with proper notice.

If you have problems completing an on-line purchase, please email us at info@hauntsofrichmond.com.

Edgar Allan Poe's
Haunted Homecoming

Dramatic Tour of
Shockoe Hill Cemetery

(benefits Friends of Shockoe Hill Cemetery)

NOT A GHOST TOUR!

A unique and spirited theatrical event that you don't want to miss. Click here for details, or below to purchase your Haunted Homecoming (HH) tickets.

Buy HH tickets, Fri., 9/26 @ 7:00 pm
Buy HH tickets, Fri., 9/26 @ 8:30 pm
Buy HH tickets, Sat., 9/27 @ 7:00pm
Buy HH tickets, Sat., 9/27 @ 8:30pm
Buy HH tickets, Sun., 9/28 @ 7:00pm
Buy HH tickets, Fri., 10/03 @ 7:00 pm
Buy HH tickets, Fri., 10/03 @ 8:30 pm
Buy HH tickets, Sat., 10/04 @ 7:00pm
Buy HH tickets, Sat., 10/04 @ 8:30pm
Buy HH tickets, Sun., 10/05 @ 7:00pm
Buy HH tickets, Tue., 10/07* @ 7:00pm
(Anniversary of Poe's death)

HOME *  TOURS *  WHAT'S NEW *  GROUP/PRIVATE *  HOURS *  DIRECTIONS *  CONTACT *  ABOUT US *  LINKS