Haunts of Richmond Virginia

TOUR SCHEDULE

Friday and Saturday Nights May through October

Haunts of Richmond Menu

Public tours every Friday and Saturday

Private Tours for Groups of 6 or more are available year-round

See our Group/Private page for more details

May

Shadows of Shockoe Friday, May 20 9:00 pm Buy Tix 5/20
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, May 21 9:00 pm Buy Tix 5/21
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, May 21 9:00 pm Buy Tix 5/21
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, May 27 9:00 pm Buy Tix 5/27
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, May 28 9:00 pm Buy Tix 5/28
Haunted Capitol Hill Saturday, May 28 9:00 pm Buy Tix 5/28

June

Shadows of Shockoe Friday, June 3 9:00 pm Buy Tix 6/3
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, June 4 9:00 pm Buy Tix 6/4
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, June 4 9:00 pm Buy Tix 6/4
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, June 10 9:00 pm Buy Tix 6/10
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, June 11 9:00 pm Buy Tix 6/11
Haunted Capitol Hill Saturday, June 11 9:00 pm Buy Tix 6/11
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, June 17 9:00 pm Buy Tix 6/17
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, June 18 9:00 pm Buy Tix 6/18
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, June 18 9:00 pm Buy Tix 6/18
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, June 24 9:00 pm Buy Tix 6/24
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, June 25 9:00 pm Buy Tix 6/25
Haunted Capitol Hill Saturday, June 25 9:00 pm Buy Tix 6/25

July

Shadows of Shockoe Friday, July 1 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/1
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, July 2 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/2
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, July 2 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/2
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, July 8 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/8
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, July 9 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/9
Haunted Capitol Hill Saturday, July 9 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/9
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, July 15 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/15
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, July 16 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/16
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, July 16 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/16
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, July 22 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/22
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, July 23 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/23
Haunted Capitol Hill Saturday, July 23 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/23
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, July 29 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/29
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, July 30 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/30
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, July 30 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/30
August available soon...




Tours take place rain or shine.

Walking tours for groups can normally be arranged for any day and time with proper notice.

If you have problems completing an on-line purchase, please email us at info@hauntsofrichmond.com.

HOME *  TOURS *  WHAT'S NEW *  GROUP/PRIVATE *  HOURS *  DIRECTIONS *  CONTACT *  ABOUT US *  LINKS