Haunts of Richmond Virginia

TOUR SCHEDULE

Thursday through Saturday Nights now through November 1st

Haunts of Richmond Menu

Celebrating our 10th season!

Private Tours for Groups of 6 or more are available year-round

See our Group/Private page for more details

July

Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, July 17 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/17
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, July 18 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/18
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, July 19 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/19
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, July 19 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/19
Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, July 24 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/24
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, July 25 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/25
Phantoms of Franklin Friday, July 25 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/25
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, July 26 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/26
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, July 26 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/26
Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, July 31 9:00 pm Buy Tix 7/31

August

Shadows of Shockoe Friday, August 1 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/1
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, August 2 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/2
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, August 2 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/2
Shadows of Shockoe Thursday, August 7 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/7
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, August 8 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/8
Haunted Capitol Hill Friday, August 8 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/8
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, August 9 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/9
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, August 9 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/9
remainder of August available soon...




Tours take place rain or shine.

Walking tours for groups can normally be arranged for any day and time with proper notice.

If you have problems completing an on-line purchase, please email us at info@hauntsofrichmond.com.

HOME *  TOURS *  WHAT'S NEW *  GROUP/PRIVATE *  HOURS *  DIRECTIONS *  CONTACT *  ABOUT US *  LINKS