Haunts of Richmond Virginia

TOUR SCHEDULE

Friday and Saturday Nights May through October

Haunts of Richmond Menu

Private Tours for Groups of 6 or more are available year-round

See our Group/Private page for more details

August

Shadows of Shockoe Friday, August 21 9:00 pm PAST
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, August 22 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/22
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, August 22 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/22
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, August 28 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/28
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, August 29 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/29
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, August 29 9:00 pm Buy Tix 8/29

September

Shadows of Shockoe Friday, September 4 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/4
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, September 5 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/5
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, September 5 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/5
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, September 11 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/11
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, September 12 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/12
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, September 12 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/12
Shadows of Shockoe Friday, September 18 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/18
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, September 19 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/19
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, September 19 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/19

UCI Road World Championship Weekend

Shadows of Shockoe Friday, September 25 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/25
Shadows of Shockoe Saturday, September 26 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/26
Church Hill Chillers Saturday, September 26 9:00 pm Buy Tix 9/26
October available soon...




Tours take place rain or shine.

Walking tours for groups can normally be arranged for any day and time with proper notice.

If you have problems completing an on-line purchase, please email us at info@hauntsofrichmond.com.

HOME *  TOURS *  WHAT'S NEW *  GROUP/PRIVATE *  HOURS *  DIRECTIONS *  CONTACT *  ABOUT US *  LINKS